Club Information

We would love to hear from you! For any questions or concerns, please contact us at the following:

Tyler Yacht Club


PO Box 130906 Tyler, TX 75713 Info@TylerYachtClub.org
 
2018-2019 Officers 

Laurie Ann Frank, Commodore Commodore@TylerYachtClub.org

Tom Mathis, Vice Commodore

Dave Anderson, Rear Commodore
RearCommodore@TylerYachtClub.org

Bob Horick, Secretary: Secretary@TylerYachtClub.org

John Springer, Treasurer: Treasurer@TylerYachtClub.org

T.J. Mathis, Membership

Steve Hancock, Harbormaster: 
Harbormaster@TylerYachtClub.org
 
Committee Chairs

Social: Mackey Smith

Racing: Steve Hancock
Race@TylerYachtClub.org

Facilities: Bob Horick





REGULAR MEMBERSHIP:

Currently our membership is full. We are accepting wait list applications. For more information please contact the membership chairman, TJ Mathis - Membership@TylerYachtClub.org

STUDENT MEMBERSHIP:

Student memberships are available for full time students ages 18-25.  Please contact membership chairman TJ Mathis at Membership@TylerYachtClub.org to find out more.

 

DRIVING DIRECTIONS: 

TYC is located on Lake Tyler, north of the channel between Lake Tyler and East Lake Tyler.  The address is 17636 East Side Drive, Tyler, Texas 75707.

Getting to the Yacht Club from Tyler is easy.
 
From Tyler, take Highway 110 south to Whitehouse, Texas.  At the junction of Highway 110 and Farm Road 346, turn left (east).  Follow 346 to Farm Road 3341, turn left (north).  Immediately after crossing the bridge over the channel between the two lakes, turn left (west).  Turn left into the facility at the TYC sign.




View Larger Map

www.TylerYachtClub.org All Rights Reserved 2013   

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software